سمك هو جزء مهم من المأكولات القطرية، وتتوفر وفيرة في المنطقة. تقليديا، كان صيد السمك مصدرا موثوقا لإيرادات قطر. ويجري حاليا إجراء المزيد من البحوث في مجال زراعة الأسماك البحرية، مع احتمال أن تصبح قطر واحدة من الشركات الرائدة عالميا في هذا المجال. وعلى الرغم من ازدهار سوق السمك في قطر يوما بعد يوم، إلا أن العديد من المشاكل تواجه العملاء مثل عدم سهولة الوصول إلى الموقع، وقلة الوقت للتعامل مع البائعين مباشرة، وعدم توفر منتج معين، وفوارق التكاليف، وما إلى ذلك.


Fish.qa هو منصة التجارة الإلكترونية، مع خطة شراء والتوزيع المركزية، والتي تم تطويرها للتغلب على هذه الصعوبات التي يواجهها العملاء. الباعة أيضا يستفيدون منا أيضا، كما أنها يمكن الاستفادة من مبيعاتها والربح من خلال سرد أعمالهم معنا!

سوق السمك المركزي هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه أكبر عدد من الأكشاك والأسماك في قطر. في وقت سابق كان يقع في أبو هامور وكان من السهل الوصول إلى سكان الدوحة. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة، تحولت إلى أم صلال، التي هي على مسافة أكبر نسبيا من الدوحة.

Fish.qa هي المبادرة الأولى من نوعها في قطر في هدفها ونطاقها. نحن حريصون على تلبية الطلبات المتنوعة للعملاء، وأنها سوف تكون قادرة على الاختيار من 60+ أنواع من الأسماك المتاحة في قطر، والتي سيتم سرد في موقعنا! ويمكن طلب الأسماك على الانترنت من موقعنا على الانترنت، أو عن طريق الهاتف، وسيتم تسليم المنتج الخاص بك أمر إلى موقعك في فتحة الوقت المتفق عليها. يمكن لأكشاك الأسماك المحلية من جميع أنحاء قطر أن تخلق صفحات فريدة من نوعها للبائعين في موقعنا الإلكتروني وتذكر مبيعات الأسماك فيها. ويمكنهم أيضا إدراج عروضهم، والترقيات، وما إلى ذلك. نظرا لوجود العديد من الأكشاك السمكية في قطر مع نطاقات المنتجات المختلفة وعامل التوافر، سيتم توفير خدماتنا في جميع أنحاء قطر.

إذا اختار العملاء الأسماك من fish.qa، وسوف تكون قادرة على رؤية البائعين قائمة في منطقتهم، في ترتيب أرخص الأسعار إلى أعلى سعر، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الشراء. جميع المحلات المدرجة في fish.qa يأتي تحت نظام تصنيف لضمان الجودة.

  • 60 + أنواع من الأسماك.
  • التوصيل المجاني في جميع أنحاء قطر.
  • صفحات بائع مميزة مع عروض يومية أو موسمية، وعروض ترويجية، وما إلى ذلك.
  • نظام التقييم وملاحظات العملاء.
  • قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال والوقت.
Logo
Logo

Fish is an important part of the Qatari cuisine, and are available plentiful in the region. Traditionally, fishing has been a reliable source of revenue for Qatar. Currently more research is being done in the area of marine fish agriculture, with the prospect of Qatar becoming one of the global leaders in the field. Though Qatar fish market is booming day by day, several problems are faced by customers such as lack of easy access to location, lack of time to approach sellers directly, unavailability of a particular product, cost differences, etc.


Fish.qa is an e-commerce platform, with a centralized buying and distribution plan, which was developed to overcome such difficulties faced by customers. The sellers also equally benefit from us, as they can leverage their sales and profit by listing their business with us!

The central fish market is where you will find most number of fish stalls and fish varieties in Qatar. Earlier it was located in Abu Hamour and was an easy reach for the residents of Doha. But recently, it was shifted to Umm Salal, which is at a comparatively greater distance from Doha.

Fish.qa is the first initiative of its kind in Qatar in both its aim and scope. We are eager to meet the diverse demands of customers, and they will be able to choose from 60+ varieties of fish available in Qatar, all which will be listed in our site! Fish can be ordered online from our website, or via telephone, and your ordered product will be delivered to your location in the agreed time slot. Local fish stalls from all over Qatar can create unique seller pages in our website and list their fish sales in it. They can also list their offers, promotions, etc. Since there are several fish stalls in Qatar with different product ranges and availability factor, our service will be made available all over Qatar.

If customers select fish from fish.qa, they will be able to see the sellers-list in their area, in the order of the cheapest price to highest price, from which they can make their purchase. All the shops listed in fish.qa comes under a rating system to ensure the quality.

  • 60 + varieties of fish.
  • Free delivery all over Qatar.
  • Distinct seller pages with daily or seasonal offers, promotions, etc.
  • Rating system and customer feedback.
  • Great value for money and time.
Logo
Logo